People management

Created by Ada Lovelace, Modified on Tue, 18 Apr 2023 at 04:03 PM by Ada Lovelace

In TeamBuilder, the "People" section under the "Settings" section provides access to the platform's user management capabilities. Here, users with the IT or HR Manager role can add, remove, or edit users in their TeamBuilder account. This section is essential for managing user access to the platform and ensuring that the right people have the right permissions to perform their tasks.


In the following articles, we will guide you through the process of adding, removing, or editing users in your TeamBuilder account using the "People" section. 

  1. Add or remove users from a company
  2. Assigning roles to users
  3. Viewing users who haven't signed up
  4. Editing a user's profile on TeamBuilder
  5. Resending Invite links

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article