Permissions by role on TeamBuilder

Created by Ada Lovelace, Modified on Tue, 14 May 2024 at 02:10 PM by Ada Lovelace

There are two user roles that can be assigned on TeamBuilder. Theses are: 

  1. User Privileges - this role is assigned to all users by default.
  2. Admin Privileges  - this role can be assigned to selected users who require administrative priveleges. 

Unless an administrative role has been assigned, users added to TeamBuilder are assigned User Privileges without any permissions. These users can participate in team Challenges, Banter, User Profiles, send and receive ShoutOuts, and view content in the Videos section.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article